Posted on

Election Results!

images2016 CNYAS Elections

Congratulations to everyone that participated! Also a big thanks to our former President

Len Futterman Served 2010-2016

President: Louis Kinney

Vice President: Bill Armstrong

Treasurer: Steve Van Camp

Secretary: Denise Baird

Public Relations/Webmaster: Chris Taylor

Editor: Katie Smith


Board Members

Mary Teelin

Anastasia Keville

Susan Kotcher

Bill Yard

Pauline Thompson

Posted on

Central New York Aquarium Society

Central New York Aquarium Society’s 37th Annual Auction!

There is a small change to this years venue it will now be located at Transfiguration Church located at 740 Teall Ave, Syracuse NY 13206.

Registration begins at 10:00 AM On Saturday, April 30th 2016 for all buyers. As always sellers must Pre-register by calling (315) 454-4792 and if you need more information by email contact CNYAS President Len Futterman