Posted on

Election Results!

images2016 CNYAS Elections

Congratulations to everyone that participated! Also a big thanks to our former President

Len Futterman Served 2010-2016

President: Louis Kinney

Vice President: Bill Armstrong

Treasurer: Steve Van Camp

Secretary: Denise Baird

Public Relations/Webmaster: Chris Taylor

Editor: Katie Smith


Board Members

Mary Teelin

Anastasia Keville

Susan Kotcher

Bill Yard

Pauline Thompson